Catholic Education South Australia

Teachers

Our Staff

Please click on the images below for the contact email address of our staff at St Joseph's.

  • Mr Peter Shearer - Principal

     Principal

    Upper Primary PE

    peters@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Deb Lemon - Senior JP

    Reception Teacher with Sarah Dall

    Monday - Thursday

    Senior JP Teacher

    dlemon@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Delvene Mathie - Wellbeing

    Wellbeing Officer

    dmathie@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Sarah Werfel – Bursar

    Bursar

    swerfel@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Charlotte Heinjus

  • Miss Leah Carling

    Year 7 Teacher

    lcarling@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Chris Slattery

    Year 5/6 Teacher

    cslattery@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Michelle Edmondson

    Key Literacy Teacher/ Library

    medmonds@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

     

    Tuesday - Friday

  • Mrs Leanne Lang

    Year 4 Teacher with Tim Packer

    llang@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

     

    Monday - Wednesday

  • Mrs Leanne Nield

    Year 3 Teacher with Kylie Murphy

    lnield@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

     

    Monday - Thursday

     

  • Mrs Amy Bassani

    Year 3 Teacher with Kylie Murphy

    ambassani@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

     

    Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

  • Mrs Sarah Lawson

    Year 2 with Kerrie Weckert

    slawson@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

     

    Monday - Wednesday

  • Miss Olivia Northeast

    Year 1 Teacher

    onortheast@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Ms Marissa Lloyd

    Reception / Yr 1 Teacher with Danielle Niedorfer

    Monday - Thursday

    mlloyd@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Brendan Ackland

    Year 4/5 Teacher Monday - Wednesday

    ICT Thursdays

     

    backland@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Kate Mensforth

     

    kmensforth@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Kylie Smith

    Reading Recovery Monday - Thursday mornings

    kylies@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Tim Packer

    Year 4 Teacher with Leanne Lang - Thursday & Friday

    ATSI - Wednesday

    tpacker@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Kylie Murphy

    Year 3 Teacher with Amy Bassani  - Thursdays

    Year 3 with Leanne Nield - Friday

    Junior PE Teacher Tuesdays

    kymurphy@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Frankie Sandow & Pearl - ESO

    QuickSmart Program

    ESO

    WHS

    Pearl the Pooch is our School's companion dog.

    fsandow@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

Found 34 Results, displaying 1 to 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >