Catholic Education South Australia

Teachers

Our Staff

Please click on the images below for the contact email address of our staff at St Joseph's.

  • Mr Peter Shearer - Principal

     Principal

    Upper Primary PE

    peters@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Miss Paula Clark - APRIM

    APRIM

    Reading Recovery

  • Mrs Deb Lemon

    Reception Teacher with Kylie Smith

    Tuesday - Friday

    Senior JP Teacher

    dlemon@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Delvene Mathie - Wellbeing

    Wellbeing Officer & Yr 7 Teacher with Charlotte Kaeding

    dmathie@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Sarah Werfel – Bursar

    Bursar

    SWerfel@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Miss Charlotte Kaeding

    Yr 7 Teacher with Delvene Mathie

    ckaeding@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Miss Leah Carling

    Year 6 Teacher

    lcarling@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Chris Slattery

    Year 5/6 Teacher

    cslattery@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Michelle Edmondson

    Year 4/5 Teacher with Mrs Kylie Murphy

    medmonds@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Leanne Lang

    Year 4 Teacher with Tim Packer

    llang@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Leanne Nield

    Year 3 Teacher with Kylie Murphy

    lnield@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

     

  • Mrs Amy Bassani

    Year 2/3 Teacher

    ambassani@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Sarah Lawson

    Year 2 with Kylie Smith

    slawson@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Miss Olivia Northeast

    Year 1/2 Teacher

    onortheast@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Ms Marissa Lloyd

    Reception / Yr 1 Teacher with Mrs Mensforth

    Monday - Thursday

    mlloyd@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Brendan Ackland

    ICT Monday - Thursday

    Library - Fridays

    backland@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Kate Mensforth

    Reception / Year 1 Teacher with Ms Marrissa Lloyd - Fridays

    kmensforth@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Kylie Smith

    Reception with Debra Lemon - Mondays

    Year 2 with Sarah Lawson - Thursday & Friday

    kylies@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Tim Packer

    Year 4 Teacher with Leanne Lang - Thursday & Friday

    ATSI - Wednesday

    tpacker@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Kylie Murphy

    Year 5 Teacher with Michelle Edmondson - Friday

    Year 3 with Leanne Nield - Thursday

    kymurphy@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

Found 30 Results, displaying 1 to 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >