Teachers

Our Staff

Please click on the images below for the contact email address of our staff at St Joseph's.

  • Mr Peter Shearer - Principal

     Principal

    Upper Primary PE

    peters@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr John Grbin - Ass. Principal

    Principal Assistant / Wellbeing Officer

  • Miss Paula Clark - APRIM

    APRIM

    Reading Recovery

  • Mrs Deb Lemon - Rec

    Reception Teacher with Chris Schmaal

    Monday - Thursday

    Senior JP Teacher

    dlemon@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Chris Schmaal - Rec/PE

    Reception Teacher with Mrs Debra Lemon - Friday

    P.E. Teacher - Tuesday

  • Ms Marissa Lloyd - Rec

    Reception / Yr 1 Teacher with Mrs Mensforth

    Monday - Thursday

    mlloyd@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Kate Mensforth Rec/1

    Reception / Year 1 Teacher with Ms Marrissa Lloyd

    Friday

    kmensforth@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Kylie Smith - Yr 1

    Year 1 Teacher  with Mrs Vine

    Monday - Wednesday

    kylies@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Brendan Ackland - 4/5

    Year 4/5 Teacher with Mrs Michelle Edmonson

    Friday (odd weeks)

    Thursday-Friday (even weeks)

    ICT Mondays

  • Mrs Jen Vine - Yr 1

    Year 1 Teacher with Kylie Smith - Thursday - Friday

    jvine@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Sarah Lawson - Yr 1/2

    Year 1 & 2 Teacher with Kerrie Weckert

    Monday - Wednesday

    slawson@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Sarah Dall - Yr 2

    Year 2 Teacher

    slinn@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Leanne Nield - Yr 3

    Year 3 Teacher - Monday - Wednesday & Friday

    lnield@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

     

  • Mrs Alex Roberts - Yr 3 & 4

    Year 3 Teacher with Mrs Leanne Nield - Thursday

    Year 4 Teacher with Mr Tim Packer - Monday - Wednesday

    aroberts@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Tim Packer - Yr 4

    Year 4 Teacher with Mrs Roberts

    Thursday - Friday

    tpacker@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Michelle Edmondson - Yr 4/5

    Year 4/5 Teacher with Mr Brendan Ackland

    Monday - Thursday (odd weeks)

    Monday - Wednesday (even weeks)

    Library Friday

    medmonds@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mr Chris Slattery - Yr 5/6

    Year 5 Teacher

    cslattery@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Delvene Mathie - Yr 5/6

    Year 5/6 Teacher with Mrs Leanne Lang

    Thursday - Friday

    dmathie@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Jenny Faulkner – ESO

    QuickSmart Program

    ESO

    jefaulkner@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

  • Mrs Frankie Sandow & Pearl - ESO

    QuickSmart Program

    ESO

    WHS

    Pearl the Pooch is our School's companion dog.

    fsandow@stjoclar.catholic.edu.au

Found 32 Results, displaying 1 to 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >